What happens if I log out or delete the app?

What happens if I log out or delete the app?

A: If you are signed into CARROT as a “Guest” (formerly “Anonymous”), you will lose your account, including Reward Points and Goal Coins earned, if you log out of CARROT or delete the app. That’s why it is IMPORTANT to create a secure account as soon as possible either through Facebook or your phone number.

If you are securely signed into CARROT with either your phone number of Facebook, you can log out of the app at any time… but you MUST sign back into CARROT using the SAME method (phone number or Facebook) that you used to create your account. HELPFUL HINT: It is best to stay logged into CARROT at all times. The app can remain closed as long as you like, but it always best to stay logged in to minimize the chances of being disconnected from your account.

If you need additional assistance, please contact us at support@carrotwellness.com. It would be helpful if you could include your CARROT Account ID Number (you’ll find it by tapping the menu button in the top-left corner) as well as the login method you used (Facebook ID or phone number) to set up your CARROT account.